Our board members/founders believe in the sanctity of life. They have fiduciary responsibility for Martha's House of Hope and take an active part in planning the budget and fundraising needs.


Executive officers

Todd Clancy - President

John Sankovitch - Vice President 

John Nelson - Treasurer

Michelle Rogers - Secretary 

Fr. Richmond Dzekoe - Spiritual Advisor

open house (2).jpg

Board of Directors

Carol Nelson - Co-Founder

Jill Sankovitch - Co-Founder

Ed Volcko

Joel Rogers

Johna Clancy


Jessica Loecke - Fundraising info@marthashouseofhope.org